Tech Sheets
Labels

Distribution Partners | Domestic

ALABAMA
Grassroots
7397 West Spartan Ave . Charleston, SC 29464
(843) 552-6450 . Harry Root . harry@grassrootswine.com

ARIZONA
Quench
21241 North 23rd Avenue #21 . Phoenix, AZ 85027
(623) 587-0427 . Jason Morris . jason@quenchaz.com

CALIFORNIA
LIOCO
1803 Pontius Avenue . Los Angeles, CA 90025
(415) 305-0578 . Matt Licklider . matt@liocowine.com
(310) 717-1892 . Kevin O'Connor . kevin@liocowine.com

COLORADO
Wine Connections
2625 South Santa Fe Drive, #1D . Denver, CO 80223
(303) 815-8860 . Jim Adams . jimadams@wineconnections.net

CONNECTICUT
Michael Skurnik Wines
575 Underhill Boulevard, Suite 216 . Syosset, NY 11791
(516) 677-9300 x 506 . Harmon Skurnik . hs@skurnikwines.com

DC
JW Sieg Wines
1180 Seminole Trail Suite 290 . Charlottesville, VA 22901
(434) 244-5300 . Ted Picard . info@jwsiegwwines.com

FLORIDA
Florida Wine Company
75 N.E. 6th Avenue, Suite 218B . Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 274-8200 . Anthony Pannone
anthony@floridawinecompany.com

GEORGIA
Quality Wine & Spirits, Inc
2279 Defoor Hills Road . Atlanta, GA 30318-2203
(404) 367-9463 . Joe Best . jbest@qwine.com

HAWAII
Better Brands
94-501 Kau Street . Waipahu, HI 96797
(808) 676-6190 . Don Thompson . dthompson@youngsmarket.com

IDAHO
Small Potatoes Wine
3645 Hill Road . Boise, ID 83703
(208) 830-2213 . Robert Boyd . robert@smallpotatoeswine.com

ILLINOIS
H2 Vino
560 W Roscoe, Suite B . Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 366-9463 . Veronica Hastings . veronica@h2vino.com

INDIANA
Vintner Select
6215 Hi-Tek Court . Mason, Ohio 45040
(513) 229-3630 . Michael Brown . mbrown@vintnerselect.com

IOWA
Ruby Fine Wines, Inc
724 Clark Street . Iowa City, IA 52240
(319) 331-7829 . Liz Goodman . rubywines@mchsi.com

KANSAS
LDF Sales & Distributing, Inc
2959 N. Rock Road, Suite 5100 . Wichita, KS 67226
(316) 993-4168 . Aaron Meeker . ameeker@ldfcompanies.com

KENTUCKY
Vintner Select
6215 Hi-Tek Court . Mason, Ohio 45040
(513) 229-3630 . Michael Brown . mbrown@vintnerselect.com

LOUISIANA
Lirette Selections
110 Derrick Road . Belle Chasse, LA 70037
(504) 915-0659 . Matt Lirette . mlirette@cmaaccess.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Ruby Wines Inc
625 Bodwell Street . Avon, MA 02322
(508) 588-7007 . John Pettine . johnpettine@rubywines.com

MINNESOTA
The Wine Company
425 West Minnehaha Avenue . Saint Paul, MN 55103
(651) 487-1212 . Wil Bailey . wil@thewinecompany.net

MISSOURI
Golden Barrel, Inc
1501 I-70 Complex Court . Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 442-5749 . Mark Grundy . mark.gbi@centurytel.net

MONTANA
George's Distributing Wine
2710 Broadwater Avenue . Helena, MT 59601
(406) 442-3980 x 103 . Chelsey George . chelseyg@mt.net

NEVADA
Imperial Wine Wholesale
5440 Cameron Street . Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 233-9948 . Harley Nichols . harleynichols@cox.net

NEW JERSEY
Michael Skurnik Wines
575 Underhill Boulevard, Suite 216 . Syosset, NY 11791
(516) 677-9300 x 506 . Harmon Skurnik . hs@skurnikwines.com

NEW YORK
Michael Skurnik Wines
575 Underhill Boulevard, Suite 216 . Syosset, NY 11791
(516) 677-9300 x 506 . Harmon Skurnik . hs@skurnikwines.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Juice
745-B West Johnson Street . Raleigh, NC 27603
(252) 646-2700 . Don Holloway . don@juicewine.com

OHIO
Vintner Select
6215 Hi-Tek Court . Mason, Ohio 45040
(513) 229-3630 . Michael Brown . mbrown@vintnerselect.com

OREGON
Vinum Wine Importing & Distribution, LLC
8611 North Columbia Boulevard, Suite C . Portland, OR 97203
(503) 320-6803 . Chris Poulos . chris@vinumimporting.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Grassroots
7397 West Spartan Avenue . Charleston, SC 29464
(843) 552-6450 . Harry Root . harry@grassrootswine.com

TENNESSEE (Knoxville)
Triple C Distributing Company
6600 Deane Hill Drive . Knoxville, TN 37939
(865) 803-6202 . Chris Moats . moats1@charter.net

TENNESSEE (Nashville)
Omni Beverage Company
301 Great Circle Road . Nashville, TN 37228
(615) 248-5450 . Damian Serong . damianserong@omni-bev.com

TEXAS
Pioneer Wine Company
1801 Royal Lane, Suite 1001 . Dallas, Texas 75229
(214) 282-8930 . Greg Kassanoff . gkassanoff@pioneerwine.com

UTAH
Bottleneck
PO Box 680763 . Park City, UT 84068
(801) 231-0875 . Scott Cunningham . scott@bottleneckwines.com

VIRGINIA
JW Sieg Wines
1180 Seminole Trail Suite 290 . Charlottesville, VA 22901
(434) 244-5300 . Ted Picard . info@jwsiegwwines.com

WASHINGTON
Vinum Wine Importing & Distribution, LLC
1938-D Occidental Avenue, South . Seattle, WA 98134
(206) 621-8843 . David Lusby . david@vinumimporting.com



Distribution Partners | Canada

MONTREAL, CANADA
Vinnovation Inc.
514.983.0795. Dominic Allnutt. dominic@vinnovation.ca

ONTARIO, CANADA
Abcon International Wine Merchants, Inc
2009 Lawrence Avenue West . Suite #10 . Toronto, ON M9N 3V2
(416) 766-8235 x 21 . Mark McFaden . abcon@abconwine.com



Distribution Partners | Offshore

US VIRGIN ISLANDS
Bellows International Ltd
St. Thomas USVI 00802 . Virgin Island USA
Byron Gregory . byron.gregory@gmail.com